05/10/2023 – 05/23/2023 (23:59 PDT)
Login for 20 minutes to get your rewards!
- The rewards button will be activated for the day you’ve logged in on the Event UI, and it will remain active during the event period until you receive the reward.
- Rewards will be based on the number of days players have logged in.
- Level 10 & up; per account
*If unused or unopened, rewards will be deleted on 05/23/2023 (23:59 PDT)