E.L.S is a fun, new way to experience and enjoy Elsword Online!
Watch epic gameplay from Elsword streamers to learn tips and tricks or
just to join in on the fun! K-Ching is also up for grabs for lucky viewers!





Recalescent
Thursday - 2:00 PM / 5:00 PM ET
Hi, i’m Cholli/Recalescent. I used to go by the IGN of StupidKorean but it has been long changed to Recalescent. Elsword has always been my go to game since I have a deep love for MMOs. After many years of playing I am now a decently well known player and I believe that I have improved a lot. Streaming Elsword is a way to enjoy the game more for myself while entertaining others. Which is what led me to this which is just another way to interact with others while keeping myself entertained.



Heckton
Friday - 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET
RoughHouse
Wednesday - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET
SenAkari
Wednesday - 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET
MeteorFalcon
Thursday - 6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET
Lumenescence
Sunday - 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET
RaptorColonel
Friday - 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET
KayneTheSlayer
SilverShim0
Saturday - 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET

KidPilzbery
Sunday - 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET